Contact Fastbreak

6800 Goodyear Rd.
Benicia, CA 94510
P: (707) 297-7333
F1: (707) 297-7331
F2: (707) 297-7332
F3: (707) 747-0220
Customer Service
Kathy Sullivan
kathys@fbcwine.com
Kyra Meister
kyram@fbcwine.com
Dispatch
Randy Banwarth
randyb@fbcwine.com
CFO
Mike Taylor
michaelt@fbcwine.com
CEO
Matt Koenen
mattk@fbcwine.com
Driver Coordinator
Wayne Hansen
wayneh@fbcwine.com
IT/Data
Malon Wright
malonw@fbcwine.com
Donovan Sullivan
donovans@fbcwine.com